2017 Spring Team Tennis Winners....The Divas!

05/31/2017 9:57 PM | Anonymous

Maybe it takes having women on the team to win as The Divas, the only team with women on it this season, captained by Diana Zarreke, clawed their way into the finals of this season's team tennis competition and pulled off a victory in the final night of play.  The La La Lads had the season high in points going into the finals but couldn't hold off the surge of The Divas. Congratulations to their team, as pictured clockwise:  John Myers (kneeling), Dre' Baez, Jan Moennig, Diana Zarreke, Mark Akchin and Chris Goldsmith.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software